top of page
Untitled design (2).png



With nearly 18 years working in home lending and over 23 years in finance, my team and I are committed to providing the highest level of service to our clients and business partners.  Starting my career in a small community bank and working for national and international companies, on the mainland US and in Hawaii, I know the importance of relationships.  You’re not a number, you’re a client making the largest purchase you’ll ever make in your life and we intend to treat you that way.  In over 2 decades of working in finance, there is NO family that is like another – so everyone gets personalized service.

I've been fortunate to be hanai'ed (adopted) twice in my life - once by my parents and once by my ohana in Hawaii. Hawai'i, this incredible place I've been fortunate enough to call home for the last 12 years, has been wonderful in showing me what real aloha is (it's not just hello or goodbye!).




Front Line Appreciation Group


I created a local chapter of FLAG. This started on the East Coast and chapters sprung up all over the country.  Patronized local restaurants during the beginning of the pandemic when businesses were struggling and delivered meals to Front Line Personnel – hospitals, urgent cares, fire department branches, blood banks.


We have delivered over 5,000 meals to hospitals, blood bank branches, Honolulu dispatch units, Honolulu Police Department, all 43 Honolulu Fire Department units, and some urgent care offices. 


Volunteering my time and resources is a very important part of my life. I volunteer at a local ranch in Waimanalo to help muck stalls, feed, water, and care for the resident horses.

In the past, I have volunteered with multiple charities such as Hawaii Homeownership Center as an instructor, Habitat for Hawaii to build homes on Hawaiian Homestead Lands, and has run multiple clothing drives for Dress for Success at the YWCA to benefit women in need.


Hailing from the East Coast, I am the eldest of five adopted children, humbly raised in a blue-collar family in Bayonne, NJ, about five miles outside of New York City.  I attended Rutgers University on a merit-based scholarship and graduated with a double major.  

I truly enjoy traveling (Italy and New Zealand have been my favorite trips so far), cooking, hiking, and spending time with family/friends. I found a love for horseback riding and I'm investing more time now – learning both English and Western disciplines.

bottom of page